Between The Buried And Me - 'Automata I' Trans Yellow w/Black & White Splatter Pre-Order Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99

Help welcome prog-metal legends Between The Buried And Me to Sumerian Records by pre-ordering their upcoming album - 'Automata I'

**Only 250 of these will be available on the Sumerian EU Store**

This is a pre-order vinyl that will ship to arrive by March 2018***

This vinyl pre-order includes:
  • A transparent yellow with black and white splatter vinyl variant
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**

    *PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

    Between The Buried And Me - 'Automata I' Tracklist:

    1. Condemned to the Gallows
    2. House Organ
    3. Yellow Eyes
    4. Millions
    5. Gold Distance
    6. Blot

     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (March 2018), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (March 2018), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.